Drama drama

Hey crazies,

I’m back. Miss me any? Life is wild guys. SO wild. I’ve got drama, I’ve got tequila, and I’ve got the world’s best friends.

My brother tried to kill my mom. Super nice of him, I know. He went to jail and mom got away from him without injury. My darling brother sat in his jail cell for months and I almost forgot he existed. && that’s about all the good news i have for today. He somehow got out on parole. WHY.

Naturally, I did what any rational person would do and had a few drinks when I got the news. Might as well have a fun drunken night before I’m up to my neck in drama again.

Luckily for me I have the world’s best support system. My friends are perfect. Absolutely, positively perfect.

More of my messy life soon,

Blaire ♥️

Standard

One thought on “Drama drama

Leave a comment