Hello, 2017 ๐Ÿ’œ


I’ve been to loud rowdy clubs, I’ve danced on bars, and I’ve stayed long after last call. But now I’m 26 and I’m starting to get my life together, sorta.

This year I made the super mature decision to have a group of friends over with a variety of liquors that created an awesome night that I’ll never remember. && I’m more than okay with that.

From the comfort of my kitchen table, I was able to consume trashy shots, laugh till my stomach hurt, and enjoy the last bit of 2016 with the best people you’ll ever met.

2017, give me all you’ve got.

Blaire ๐ŸŒธ

Standard

5 thoughts on “Hello, 2017 ๐Ÿ’œ

Leave a Reply

