It’s me, Blaire. 

I want to be straight forward from the start. My blogs will be offensive. Ya see, that’s why I started this blog. I want to tell things the way they really are. Not with the sugar coating and fake happy attitude; rather, the kind of honesty that makes you take a step back and reevaluate your take on life. The type of honesty that has you secretly nodding your head and wanting to know more. If that’s what you’re looking for, you’ve come to the right place.

And since I’m being open, I curse, I party harder than I should, I have a ratchet family, I don’t like coffee, and I’ve realized through it all that someone out there will read this blog and love every second of my twisted little life, or not. Who cares.

More from me soon,
Blaire

Standard

4 thoughts on “It’s me, Blaire. 

  1. I’m diggin it! I think you’re going to love WP. I started blogging about a year and a half ago for the same purpose as you. I’ve met some amazing blogging friends and I’m hooked. Happy New Year my new friend. And I have a sneaky suspicion there’s nothing basic about you 💋

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

